Chair - Norman Hopson

Vice Chair - Michael Reese

Secretary - Jacky Cole

Treasurer - Verena Betts

Membership Sec - Susan Thompson

Events & Fund Raising - Jan Marshall

                                    Terry Nunn                

Publicity Officer - Graham Amy

Members -  Alison Thomas

                 John Penn

                 Terry Penn

                 Heather Walters

                 The Mayor of Newhaven

Views: 23

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Newhaven Twinning Association to add comments!

Join Newhaven Twinning Association

© 2024   Created by Susan Thompson.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service