Chair - Norman Hopson

Vice Chair - Alison Thomas

Secretary - Jacky Cole

Treasurer - Tony Richardson

Membership Sec - Marilyn Hopson

Events & Fund Raising - Clare Furminger & Terry Nunn

Publicity Officer - Graham Amy

Members -  Dennis Thomas                                 

                 Heather Walters

Views: 62

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Newhaven Twinning Association to add comments!

Join Newhaven Twinning Association

© 2024   Created by Susan Thompson.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service