Chair - Norman Hopson

Vice Chair - Michael Reese

Secretary - Jacky Cole

Treasurer - Verena Betts

Membership Sec - Marilyn Hopson

Events & Fund Raising - Jan Marshall

Publicity Officer - Graham Amy

Members -  Terry Nunn 

                 John Penn

                 Terry Penn

                 Alison Thomas

                 Heather Walters

Views: 24

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Newhaven Twinning Association to add comments!

Join Newhaven Twinning Association

© 2024   Created by Susan Thompson.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service